Colebridge Club Awards 2020

This year’s awards were announced at the Zoom AGM, the award winners are:

  • Young Player of the Year: Adam Stocklinski
  • Young Member of the Year: Stephen Davies
  • Senior Player of the Year: Paul Lenormand
  • Senior Member of the Year: Michael Rinnhofer
  • Veteran Player of the Year: Frank Cotter
  • Veteran Member of the Year: Michael Welsh
  • Member’s Honours : Kate Hughes

Hopefully, we will be able to do a proper presentation in less socially distanced time. Congratulations to all.