Colebridge Aces win Birmingham Premier Division

Well done to Colebridge Aces, individual title winner Ed Lynn, Ben Willson and Hawley Ellicott, who won the Birmingham Premier Division at Nishkam last night. A closely fought contest throughout the season, with nothing to divide The Aces and Smiths Wood C beyond games difference.