



## **COLEBRIDGE TABLE TENNIS CLUB**

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Dr Neil Shastri-Hurst MP President

John Swinburne Chair

Michael Rinnhofer Treasurer

Ian Scott Coaching Officer; Youth Leader

Ben Willson Membership Secretary; League Secretary

Roy Prosser Building & Site Maintenance Officer

Post currently vacant General Secretary

Post currently vacant Development Officer

Post currently vacant Disability Officer

## Non committee role

Kate Hughes Welfare Officer