



## COLEBRIDGE TABLE TENNIS CLUB

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

- Julian Knight MP: President
- John Swinburne: Chair
- Michael Rinnhofer: Treasurer
- Kate Hughes: General Secretary; Welfare Officer
- Ian Scott: Coaching Officer; Youth Leader
- Ben Willson: Membership Secretary; League Secretary
- Roy Prosser: Building & Site Maintenance Officer
- Post currently vacant: Development Officer
- Post currently vacant: Disability Officer